Nothing Has Changed. Swearsies.

IMG_1495.JPGThe paparazzi will NOT leave me alone. I have to wear big glasses now, in hopes I won’t be recognized.

No seriously.

I know that I was just cited as a “guru” in Fast Company. And, like, I was quoted and stuff. So- yeah- that means that I was interviewed by Laura Vanderkam. Because I know stuff about things- like Whole30, or getting rid of 5 things a day, or whatever else.

Yes.

All this is true.

But- you guys- really. I’m still the SAME PERSON.

I still put my pants on one leg at a time. (Which is getting increasingly difficult, what with the pregnant belly and all).

So please don’t treat me any different. I’m still the same person inside. Just with one more email subscriber to my blog. And seven extra clicks today.

No really.

It is not a big deal.

4 thoughts on “Nothing Has Changed. Swearsies.

Leave a Reply

